Sign up and start paying to over 30 new countries!

Want to be one of our first beta users to pay abroad in multiple currencies?

Submit your email and we’ll contact you as soon this feature is ready go!

Scroll down to view all the countries.

Countries you can pay to through ipaymy:

Australia (AUD)

Austria (Euro)

Belgium (Euro)

China (CNY, USD)

Cyprus (Euro)

Estonia (Euro)

Finland (Euro)

France (Euro)

Germany (Euro)

Greece (Euro)

Hong Kong (HKD, USD)

India (INR, USD)

Indonesia (IDR, USD)

Ireland (Euro)

Italy (Euro)

Japan (JPY, USD)

Latvia (Euro)

Lithuania (Euro)

Luxembourg (Euro)

Malaysia (MYR, USD)

Malta (Euro)

Netherlands (Euro)
Portugal (Euro)

Slovakia (Euro)

Slovenia (Euro)

Spain (Euro)

United Kingdom (GBP)

United States (USD)


The cross boarder payment service is powered by our partner Wallex Technologies Pte Ltd (“Wallex”), who is fully licensed and

regulated by the Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS) to provide cross-border money transfer service. Please note that this does

not mean you will be able to recover all the money you paid to Wallex if Wallex’s business fails.